Some people like to spend their leisure time with their colleagues, while others prefer to keep their private life separate from their work life. Is it a good thing to spend leisure time with colleagues? You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write at least 250 words.

In the present climate, due to inevitable alterations that have been occurred in the educational environment, many have a tendency to allocate their recreational activity time to their colleagues. While some individuals prefer to keep their personal life with their colleagues separately. In my opinion, possibly damaging the limitations between people in an educational environment results in a destructive way. One justification could be fading limitations between students and teachers, causing various misunderstandings and complicated situations. Specifically, schools that include a younger range of student, are not able to distinguish their boundaries accurately. Take, for instance, a case that has been observed, a teacher has an intimate relationship with a colleague’s family and spends time with their child, as a consequence of friendship between them, the student has said something personal about the teacher to other classmates which has brought difficulties. There have, however, been, it should be noted that, in order to evolution in an educational environment and smooth relations between students and teachers have some advantages. Another explanation for preserving limitations among pupils and advisers is, that tend to separate their personal lives from their work and are conscious of subsequences. To clarify, when the limitations exist, students are not able to indulge in making sounds as well as being rude. As a result, the teacher can control the whole class simply. To conclude, from what has been discussed above, Although, regarding modifications in the educational system cause destroying limitations, it can discover a way and impose legislation to prevent probable difficulties.