some people believe that visitors to other countries should follow local sustoms and behaviour.others disagree anf think that the host country should welcome cultural differences.discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Modern society is becoming a global village in which there are not boundries between trade and communication.Some folks think that the visitors should follow local culture while visiting other countries while other's assume that the host country should welcome culture differences.I will discuss both views with credible examples in the upcoming paragraphs. On the one hand, visitors imposing thier culture to the host country is dangerous for local community because with the passing of time the new borns will adapt the behavior what they will see which will extinct thier native culture at some point. For example,People from all around world came in canada which causes the extinction of native tradition. Furthermore,Some traditions are basically harmfull for humanity which includes dowry,child marriage and more. On the other hand,Travelers also bring some traditions which can be extreamly helpful to the host country. For instance,Punjabis is a community from Punjab which brings thier culture of giving free food in any time of day to Canada which is now very benefitary to homeless humans. Moreover,when visitors establish their culture that encourage other individuals to come because of similarities in tradition which can aid in the advancement to economy and infrastructure of that country. in conclusion, visitors and the host country citizens have to learn that how to adopt each others cultures which would help them to be a better human being. Also,the decline of differences in cultures will heavily contribute in the development of a global village.