Human activities have negative effects on plants and animals all over the world. Some people think it is too late to do something about it. Others think there is still some time to take actions. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, when our society is in the stage of rapid transformation, a tendency to increase the number of available activities can be seen and a lot of them are considered to be harmful. It is agreed,that people make environment suffer from these and some of the negative impacts are irreparable, however, others claim that some measures can be taken to save nature. This essay, firstly,will discuss how people's actions can influence nature in an adverse way without hope to fix it,followed by an analysis of what solutions can be suggested,before coming to a reasoned conclusion. To begin with, some activities considered to be really dangerous for forest habitats, such as hunting. Unfortunately, the majority of people do not understand the difference between farm animals who were grown to be killed for eating purposes and the habitats of the wild environment. Moreover, some species are at the edge of extinction due to people's inappropriate behaviour. In addition, there are other types of activities which harm animals, such as feeding bread to birds,as it swells in their stomach and makes them suffer from pain,which can lead even to their death. Also, for example, weeds,which are considered to be harmful to plants, have a positive impact on soil,because they can help to defend plants from insects,but people remove them repeatedly and it leads to a decrease in the amount of them. On the other hand, it is extremely important to provide people with information about the consequences which their actions can cause. Furthermore, the government should make a system of high fines,in order to defend plans and animals,because the majority of people do not understand the importance of saving nature. For example, feeding bread to birds is considered to be a good action,as someone thinks that they help animals, nevertheless, if they knew about real outcomes,they would not do this. Thus, it is necessary to keep humanity aware of risks, so that it will be possible to avoid dangers. To conclude, this essay agrees that some activities make nature suffer and something is too late to change, however, there are some measures that can be taken to prevent future harm