Some people think that all university students should study whatever they like. Others believe that they should only be allowed to study subjects that will be useful in the future, such as those related to science and technology. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some people believe that the students at universities should have the option to study the subjects, that they would like to study, while others suggest that they should study the subjects that are related to science and technology. However, I concur that students should have the freedom to choose subjects they would like to educate. In this essay, i will demonstrate the both views. Many people view that the students at the higher education should have the choice to select subjects they would like to study, depends on their prefrences and intersts. For instance, many studies illustrate that people who had been educated the subjects they like, are more likely to be more engaged in the labour market, acheiveing job satisfactions later on in their life, due to they had been worked in the fields they are intersted in. I totally agree with that view because students at that age are mature enough to plan for their future life. On the other hand, some individuals suggest that the universities should limit its education to subjects related to technology and science. They believe that the improvements in socities would be acheived by expanding our scientific capibilities and inventions. For example, there are races between many developed countries, such as Russia and USA in space discoveries, they spent billions of dollars in this field. In conclusion, if people forced to study a major that is out of their interest and capibilities, that would lead bad educational outcomes, Students should have the choice to select and plan their career, depends on their prefrences.