Some people think students should study the science of food and how to prepare it. Others think that school time should be used in learning important subjects. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

While some people say it is crucial to teach students about appropriate diets and scientific contents of food rather than teaching general school subjects, i would contend that the latter view seems more plausible. To begin with, teachers can advice their students how to practice their eating habits in proper way. It is the most important part that learning about food for students. First of all, it helps to deacrease a number of obesity students. For instance, study how to eat appropriate in professional way could improve their awareness as well as gain knowldege about healthy meals. Moreover, they can recognise how serious problems those disease can lead to. School can provide the accumulate, and in-depth information for them. On the other hand, school should teach a wide range of contents for their students. First and foremost, students prefer to improve their academic skills in school. For example, consistent challenging tasks are waiting them. Most of students are struggling about their study due to countless tasks and exams. In contrast, studying science of food and how to prepare healthy meals should be taught at their home. To be specific, most of students have most of their meals at home. Parents are enough to handle those educations for their child. In conclusion, even though learning the food in science way is important, it is clear that there are other numerous subjects that schools are allocated to educate their students. Hence, i believe it is more crucial to teach students about science of food and preparing it than teach general subjects.