in recent years , the family has changed as well as role . why this happen. is this positive or negative .

In recent years, fundamental changes have been involved in work delegation and the organizational structure of the family.Awareness and economic conditions are mainly responsible for this trend. I believe that this changing environment has many benefits for society and individuals. To begin with, females used to be bound with only household tasks in past regardless they were educated or not. However, globalization has brought awareness among females which now encourages them to be independent.Eventually, they started to work and contribute to the family income. Similarly, men got aware that they were not only bread-earner but also responsible for domestic duties. Apart from this, inflation leads people towards nuclear families.To acquire the basic needs youngsters have to shift to urban cities, where they can get lucrative salary packages. On the other hand, old people prefer to live in their homes. A result of this, there are more nuclear families in urban areas. Additionally, folks are more workaholic as compared to the past. Therefore, they do not get enough time for family. In addition to this, Without any qualms, there are numerous positive impacts of this trend. Firstly, a change in role play leads to equality among genders.Both gender feel more freedom as they are not bound to the particular ritual tasks. This will bring positivity to society. Apart from this, the living standard would improve because both parents are working. Moreover, Individuals can get more time to explore the world. This is because they do not encounter responsibilities of joint families. To conclude, the advent of a new family structure and duty delegation brings financially gains and freedom for individuals.