Some people believe that music should be taught in schools, while others think that it is best to focus on computer and science. Discuss both views and your opinion.

Children are basically fun loving, agile and caring. They learn while they play. It is generally argued that apart from studying subjects, children should be also given some information about leisure activity like art and music. In contrast, other think that subjects like Science and Computer should be focused more. This essay will sheds light on both perspectives and will end up with my personal opinion. At the onset, Apart from the main subjects, institutions should add some leisure activities classes. By doing so, this can make the children to grow their interest and also they will get some relief from their actual studies. Not only learning some subjects, but also after getting engage Change the form of the verb engaged show examples in these activities will give them chance to enhance thier skills. For Instance, In Japan, many organizations have a mandatory subject of Music in their subject. This allows the kids not only enter a new field but also help them to learn this, so that they can even perform this art in their school function. On the Other hand, Many guardians believe that Computer and Science subjects are mandatory for each children, as it has its own importance. They prefer that these areas should be focused more. In todays era, it is seen that to get in better career, there are two fields to get achievemnet achievements and those areas belong to this two category. To Prove it, In current time also, Many parents in India want their kids to get a good success in science and computer field. Ergo, children are meant to give many entrance exams regarding to this, which will help them to get their desire field line. To Conclude, However both fields have thier own importance. After adding an activity class in the periods, it will make the children enjoy this classes. I personally think that, after learning this subject, many children will add an extra skill in their career which will enhance their skills overall.