Some prefer hobbies that require technology while other people prefer hobbies that don't require technology. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Hobbies are what people do on their free time. With the new technologies we have other people opt hobbies with it, while others still enjoys hobbies that does not include any kind of technology. Nowadays more and more people are being encourage to do some hobbies that includes technology due to it's perks like the convience and hassle free it can give you where you can just enjoy it on the comfort of your house. For example the games you can enjoy on your computer or phones. Similar to this is the ebook wherein you can choose the book you like and just buy the book online and read. It can save you time and it is easily accesible for most people. On the other hand people still enjoys hobbies that does not include technologies like sports. People still loved playing sports like basketball,tennis and karate where they meet a lot of people personally that share the same intest that they have.Another one is reading books on a book club where people read book that interest them the most and they share insights about it to their fellow members. To conclude, people have different likings when it comes to hobbies some of them enjoys it with technology some others do not. Which I agree with them because hobbies that does not include technology it promotes better lifestyle.