Some people hesitate between getting a job and starting their own business. While the idea of not having a boss and working on one's own schedule may sound tempting, financial risks and stress sometimes outweigh these advantages. In your opinion what are the pros and cons of working in a company?

The work to get the income is very important to all people around the world. However, some people find it duffuclt whether to work for companies or start him their own project, becouse they think that will be better for him that not shuould stack with the schedule of company time work and no boss check after them. I think that having own business will force many dufficult but also the advantage will be more. In one hand, some people think that idea of no having boss is verytempting because employee can work without any prsser that can be from boss or manager, which will help people to work more affectively. However, the royle of manager is important to achive the goals of company and control the work. Fouthermore, should be there work rules and all employee should knowing and working on above of that. what is more, time of work may will be another reasone of people that want to star thir own business, as time work in almost all companies are longer, and employees should work for more then 7 hours per day. On other hand, start won bussiness will faces some real iusse such as the fitnancial risks. the most important thing of businessmen are to control thir business and get benefit during the year. In addition, the stress of loss business and dufficult difficulty of be on one level of live. For instance, many businessmen may will loss in any point of the stage which will impact the benefit of business. In conclusion, after careful analysis of point views, I believe that the advantage of work for companies are more important but should not depand on the salary only that get from work in company. people should think of start own business in any stage of their life.