In many countries more and more young people are leaving schools but unable to find a job. What problem do you think youth unemployment causes for individuals and for societies? What measures should be taken to reduce level of unemployment for youngsters.

Years after years huge amounts of students are passing out from school, colleges and university with the hope of bright future. But the reality is different after coming out from the education. Not all the students are getting their dream job or get settled with desired career. Unemployement among youngsters is the one of the major conserns nowadays. This situation is casing so many undesired oucomes which has negative impact on societies. First most dangerous concern is increased crime rate. Scientific data analysis suggests that unemployement is one of the major gaslighting factors behind crime. These are educated enempolyed people with humongus knowledge which is even more fatal. Second rising concern is drug abuse. In absense of any motivating force they get attaracted towards quick dopamine source and end up with drug addiction. Third concern is youngesters are getting settle with unsatisfied job or infireor to their education level. Which is increasing work place depression. All of this negative impacts are harmful for the societis society. There are certain measures that can be taken to solve this problem. With globalization, there are so many job opportunities are available regardless of time, place. From school, knowledge should be given about this opportunities, how they can apply etc. In this internet era, earning is not only limited to 9-5 jobs, but freelancing is the big market for the earning. Even youth should be adaptable as well, instead of sticking to only one sphere they should keep learning new things and expand their knowledge. These will increse their probability to end up with their desired job. In conclusion, as this problem seem gigantic to solve, but appropriate measure and awareness can help today's youth to fight against it.