Most companies and organizations requires their employees to wear uniforms to work. what are the jobs that need uniform? what are the disadvantages of wearing uniforms to work?

In many companies and organizations one of the main requirements for thier employess is use a specific clothes when they are working. In this essay we discuss the various of jobs that is neessary to wear a uniform and the main drawbacks of this. In different workplaces the main rule for their employess is wear a uniform such as a nurses, employees in departament stores and also engineers in companies. In a hospital is essential to wear a scrub because patients and families can identify who is the doctor and who is the nurse and every person who works in the hospital. As a result, misundenstandings are less. For example, patients can know and tust that the nurse is a qualify as professional capable to do the work correctly. There are different disadvantages of wearing a uniform in the institution. One of them, the uniforms are expensive. Therefore, the employees does not have enough clothes to wear every day. On the other hand, when a teacher or a nurse wear a uniform in a restaurant or another place, they need to respect the uniform. A clear example of this, in Mexico the hospitals rule is in every place a nurse or doctor wear our uniform need to be quiet or be careful in their behaviour because is the image of the hopsital. In conclusion, in many workplaces is necessary to port a specific appareal appeal. However, there are downsides such as the uniform are expensive and also employees need to respect their agency in every place they use the logo fo the company.