Some people think that men and women have different qualities, therefore certain jobs are suitable for men and others for women. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, many people argue that males and females have their own personal qualities so that they are fair to work at the same jobs. This author totally agrees with the opinion. Men and women need to get on with others, both of them can support each other in work. Men do the work which is needed to use energy and strength whenever women can manage and control the warl war wall more efficiently than men. For example, when a newlywed couple want to build a new house. The man is responsible for bringing the brick, finding a place to buy materials or builders and seeing how the builders work to control the process and keep it save. Otherwise, woman can control all the work, sumarise summarize the whole period to make a right decision and she can design or decerate to make the house look organised. Men and winmen need to be trated fairly in jobs, especially with using-brain jobs.Each man and woman has different characters that suitable for each jobs, we cannot give all the important documents to men and award only them. For example, in a company, there is a important contact, the boss just given it to the men do it and the women just cheek after they finished ang do not have any contribution. It makes the women felt not to be treated fairly that they want to go out of this company and there will appear a decreasing employment, we need to be fair with all genders so that we can find a lot of " stars "that will shine in the future. In conclusion, both sexes are worth to be treated fairly. They work with each other can create the best result and bring more benefits.