Shops should not be allowed to sell any food and drinks that has been scientifically proved to be bad for people's health. To what extent do you agree or disagree

There is an ongoing debate about food products which are proved to be harmful for the health and wehther weather markets should not be permitted to sell these goods. In my opinion it is extermely essential for the governments to make strict regulation for preventing shops from selling these unhealthy items. The following paragraphs will discuss this assertion. To begin with, shops play an integral role in the eating habits of individuals. It is considred that the accessibility of some ingeridients in markets can change the prefrences of residents about their dishes. This means that if the shops are selling a product which is known as an unhealthy materail, people will contineu to utilise these items and get sick without paying attention to sientificall researches. This will lead to excacerbation exacerbations in the health of people and their well-being will get compromised. Therefore, it is subsrtantialy substantial important to restrict markets from selling these goods. However, this criteria can be acheived under a strict supervision to prevent any furthure damage and misleading. Moreover, using harfull drinks and foods in stores can lead to catestrophic events for the community. Being able to buy unhealthy ingeridients and foods from shops will cause a significant number of individuals geting ill. This will have a result in more patient load in hospitals that can be expensive for the society. In fact the more number of residents geting food poisoning, the more amount of money should be spent to fullfil the needs of medical support. For example, statistics depict that if a local shop conteneu to sell unhealthy materials, the budget which should be invested on curing the poisend poised residents will be unbelievebly high. This means that the community will face a financial and medical crisis in which individuals are pron to get sick and curing them is expensive. Thus, it is really neccessary for markets to get rid of anything harmful for the health and sel suitable products instead. In conclusion, my ppint of view is, since shops can cahnge the eating habit of individuals and unhealthy drinks and foods in those stors can lead to sever problems for the nation, it is important to make some rules for restricting shops from selling bad items.