Some people think that men and women have different qualities, therefore certain jobs are suitable for men and others for women. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In today's modern era, the section of society believes that the disparity of qualities between males and females plays a crucial role in job opportunities, leading to almost applying for stable careers for men and some uncertain jobs for women. This author disagrees with the above statement. Knowledge and individual talent are two main reasons that is what will explain my opinion. First and foremost, knowledge is a primary factor which selecting a suitable job for someone. In this edge-cutting period, most of the careers have highly required recruiting employees in order to work in the logistic environments, which are not similar to standards in the past. Therefore, it will be able to not only succeed with men but also with studious and high-graduated women. It is true in Vietnam, where there were a lot of presidents have gender in females, especially Dang Thi Binh. Last but not least, individual talent is another sought-after point worth considering. It cannot be denied that if someone has a special ability which is advantageous for a job, employers will pay attention to them because of the ideal conditions for making a profit. Take Mr. Nguyen Ngoc Ki as a primary example, who was a physically-impaired teacher, and was known as a giant of education in Vietnam. Taking everything into account, I strongly believe that all of the jobs are suitable for both sexes, that is due to differences in intelligence quotient and aptitude.