Some people think that men and women have different qualities,therefore certain jobs are suitable for men and others for women.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

All the people are have different quality so that some jobs that are more suitable for women and some for men.I disagree with that opinion and I will highlight the reason why in the following essay. Firstly,all the people are have opportunities to do the job involve it for men or women. In other words,they should be received the equal like others. For example,some people think teacher always for female but not true,two genders can teach and look after for children. This will lead to various ecperience experiences and create new emotion or experiment for the child. Secondly, in the world have many jobs for women and men do together. This means the chance not just for ladies but for gentlements too. For instance is doctor, men are not patient and care about the child like women do,so that job need men to be strict in mental health and women have responsibilities to look after and reduce the feeling of child. However,there are some jobs men can do better than women.Because there are some works need strong so that women can do not better than men. Like carry the heavy thing, men can do easy than women because they have health better than female. This will be true but just in physically health,except it women can do the same jobs with men. In conclusion, men and women should be received the same job and take the same equal. This is because all the genders can do the same job and very good.So we must cancel the idea that certain jobs are suitable with men and others for women.