Some people think that men and women have different qualities Therefore some certain jobs are suitable for men and some jobs are suitable for women. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Sexual distinction has been one of the most serious problems on around the world during many decades. Although it is reduced dramatically in recent modern society, this still occurs in some certain aspects such as occupation. This writer strongly disagrees with this statement and believe that gender equality should be prioritized. Despite having different characteristics, both genders have main factors leading to success. Obviously, intelligence and sensitivity play a pivotal role in successful career, particularly business and both men and women can also have these features. Take Sheryl Sandberg who is the CEO of Facebook which is the biggest entertaining app on the world for instance. When mentioning to this social media network, people usually think about Mark Zuckerberg who is the founder; however, in order to turn into popular at the moment, the contribution of Sheryl Sandberg is priceless. Another key consideration is that women, nowadays, become more sociable and they are willing to face risks in order to confirm their ability which completely contrasts with their shyness in the past. In this era, female become tougher with their decisions instead of being afraid of the pinching from others. The most obvious evidence is sports, especially football that not only men but also their female counterparts can also enjoy this game and play some exciting matches. For example, Nguyen Huynh Nhu, who is the captain of Vietnam national female football team, is the symbol of this country due to her successful career in Portugal. In conclusion, although both male and female still have some limitations, they have the right to purchase their passion and are also allowed to enjoy their own life. Hence, this writer argues that people in both genders can do whatever jobs as long as they love it and can earn living money on it.