some people think that men and women have different qualities, therefore certain jobs are suitable for men and others for wmen. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is a belief that there are certain employments for either men or women because of their capabilities. Although some people think that both genders are equal now, I am with the opinion that there should be a distinction in jobs for them. To begin with, it is crucial to understand that males, for the vast majority, are able to do better in works related to strength. This is because the body of the male gender is structured to be athletic and muscular, therefore, they are more suitable to do jobs like lifting heavy commodities or constructing buildings. It is obvious that women can take in charge of those works too, but they are easily to get exhausted and the work will be less effective as a consequence. Another reason that is worth mentioning is that most women are more carful and could take care of people better than their counterparts. As an instinct of being a mother, female is able to pay attention to tiny details of the one whom they look after at, hence, jobs that require this quality are more appropriate for them. That is why the proportion of women taking part in occupations including child-caring or nursing, outweighed those of their counterparts significantly, according to a survey relating to occupation applications. In conclusion, although both genders have the right to do occupations which they are fond of, the characteristics available in each sex will give people certain opportunities to do jobs that they are more compatible about.