Some people say that its government responsibility to clean the streets other beleive that is your own responsibility Discuss both views and share your experience

The issue about responsibility to clean a road have been argued, other people believe that is duty of government, while others say that is part of self-awarness. In my point of view, either public institusions or society itself have their own role to take care about public facilities including road. This essay will explain about each other duties in cleaning the streets. Government as a huge institution has their own division that work to ensure all the road in the city are free from rubbish. The reason behind it, because that division has build to clean in a bigger scale compared to individual. Moreover, they have accsess to proper facility to simplify their job especially a road with huge amount of littres. In my country, Indonesia, we have several big events, that is participated by thousand of citizens, for example carnaval to celebrate the independance day, and by the end of the event, the waste that is thrown along the way of carnaval are beyound number. Therefore, this required government help that has massive personils and advanced tool to clean the road. However, Individual as a person who produced their own rubbish along their way in the street should pay attention on it. Imagine if every person has high self-awarness to throw their littre to rubbish bin, it would decrease the work burden of government, so government will just foccuss on cleaning dust or leaves in the road that created by nature. To sum up, i will say, every person has own resposibility to throw away their littre in proper rubbish bin, while government will have a job to tackle a waste that is not created by human such as dust and leaves or involve to clean massive waste that required big personils and sofisticated technology.