Some people believe that visitors to other countries should follow local customs and behavior. Others disagree and think that the host country should welcome cultural differences. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

part of the society believes that foreigners should obey and adhere to local ritual and conduct while others believe, that local's should accept other cultural norms.In my opinion, adherence to local traditions creates unnecessary stress on foreign travellers and makes the visit less enjoyable, whereas acceptance of other country' individual practises will lead locals to explore new things and attract goog in other traditions to improve local culture while uplifting the overall level of tourism in the nation. Therefore, in my conviction local citizens should always accept, overseas travellers ' behaviour and norms. To commence,locally developed traditional beliefs can create stressful conditions for foreigners and that can affect the success and the enjoyable nature of the visit.People most of the time schedule their foreign tours to have a free and relaxing time in from their busy life,and in a host country if they have to be under strict traditional norms that relaxed mentality would not be with the visitors. for instance, in Soudi Arabia women are strictly prohibited from loose clothes in some places, although its having a very hot climate outsiders are forced to wear heavy clothing to revent unessaccery troubles, while making the travellers to a less enjoyable and stressful situation. Hence this is clearly defined that adherence to strict cultural norms in a host country can make the trip useless and unenjoyable to the travellers. On the other hand, if you allow overseas individuals to show and express their normal behavior, locals can learn many from that and also outsiders will enjoy their trip a lot. Eventually, at the end of the day, they will love to visit the place again, boosting the foreign revenue. for example, in Singapour there are a lot of different cultural restaurants catering for a vast variety of different ethnicities, and due to this practice in most of the other places in the country they earn a lot from tourism. Thus, I believe acceptance of other cultures is very important to the local country. In conclusion, in acceptance of foreigners normal behaviours and traditions will lead to making them under stress during their travel while allowing them to express their selves in an other nation will make them happier and appeals to them to come to that country again. As such, this writer has in strong notion that the host country should welcome cultural differences.