Some people think that men and women have different qualities, thearefore certain jobs are suitable for men and other for women. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some individuals believe gentlemen and females have different standards. So, they should have occupations for males and occupations for females. In my book, I disagree with this statement. On the one hand, people who claim that both men and women could occupy the same types of works, based their idea on the fact that the world has changed, these days more and more women go outside to work and this development has approved that women are able to perform jobs successfully. For instance, many sensitive positions are occupied by women such as politics, teachers and doctors. According to this, it is clear that there is no difference regarding gender and the most significant factor is individual abilities. On the other hand, there are people who say women and men can not have the same types of employment. Due to physical and natural differences, women are not able to choose a career in the army, for example, because these types of jobs are quite difficult, and need a stronger body. In contrast, some jobs are more suitable for women such as nursing and caring because they have what is called a caring nature, In conclusion, this essay has looked at both viewers regarding the abilities to suit in different types of works and gender. It would seem, that women and men are capable of having the same type of career and individual ability is far more essential than gender choice.