Some people think that men and women have different qualities,therefore certain jobs are suitable for men and others for women. To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

In the current era, many peopel believed that the suitability of jobs depended on the gender of the people who select them due to the different characters. Thus, this writer totally disagree with this point and will give more details in the essay below. First of all, if having particular jobs just appropriate for only one sex, it will cause the inequality for others. From many years ago, many people thought that, nurse is the career just the women can do, the army or police is apt for men. However, in the modern period, in the hospitals, we can see the male nurses. They are really very great even some better than other gender. Not only that, in Vietnamese Army Force, we can easily catch the female. They play an essential role in this aspect when they manage the finance, supply the food or take care of everybody. Furthermore, the freedom of choosing career also acknowledge a vital role in development of that country. When people can take part in tehir favorite field, they will make more contributions to this aspects. Therfore, they will make an effort to contribute and develop the country better than anothers. Taking Nguyen Thi Binh as a prime example, she is one of the representatives of Vietnam in signing of the Paris Agreement to gain the peace for the country. Thanks to her intelligence,flexibility and linguistic fluency, she and Le Duc Tho were successful in bringing the peaceful life for native humans. In conclusion, there are several particular careers were thought that not suitable for certain gender but this point is really very deviant. Therefore, remeber that others can do, you can too.