Some peoplethink that men and women have different qualities, therefore certain jobs are suitable for men and others for women. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

A plenty number of peoples think that the quality between mail and women are quite different. In addition, a wide range of job are fit in with males and others are suitable for women. This author actually agree with this opinion and will explain why. On the one hand, if we started with men it is not difficult to recognize that the power and courage is their well point. It is convenient that which jobs suitable for active and danger are fit in with me abilities, example like police office. Moreover, the quality of live under high pressure and stressful of man is always higher than others so it is suitable for them to work in a long time job. On the other hand, it is easy to see that physic and power is not the girl well point. However, the characteristics that make themselves special are flexible and patient. Moreover, the creative is also the plus score of women so it is suitable for them to choose the job which connect with art, communicate and also language. In conclusion, it can be seen that both of male and female have their well point and also weak point which is suitable for them to fit in with their job and also help them improve in their job.