Some people think that men and women have different qualities. Therefore, some certain jobs are suitable for men and some jobs are suitable for women. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that a part of global citizens who are keeping he opinion about the difference in characteristic of two genders are the main factor to decide which works are suitable for a specific gender. This writer of this essay totally disagree with this statement because of the development of human abilities in the further future. Presently, the equalitu quality is being priored by the government. Take American as the prime example, women polictician politicians can also struggle for being the head of the government, the job which was used to called Change the form of the verb call show examples the man duty. The weaker sex are being the breadwinner of this world simmilar to men, they can work at every position that they want due to their abilities. Notwithstanding, women still bearing the disruptive behaviour of the old peple thinking. The improvement not only changing human life condittion conditions, it also removing negative feeling that women are useless. Nowsaday, woman and man are having the same qualities, these qualities are scatter for different stage of the society To conclude, it can be said that both men and women have been separated with individual qualities facilitating them with abilities to do several tasks. But, by looking at the current norms, it will be wrong to think that they cannot do each other’s job.