Art is considered an important part of a society as well as an expression of its culture. Do you think it is important for children to be taught art? Do you think children should be encouraged to focus on art rather than other subjects?

Art is considered significant decision of community as well as indication of its culture. This essay will discuss it is important for children to be taught art and kids should be encouraged to focus on art rather than other subjects. It is important for children to be taught artwork because young people can learn about the history through artwork. Kids learn to express themselves through creativity. Everyone should know about the history and changes in society. Art is important not only for children, but also for adults. For instance, my friend's brother went very much to galleries and museums, so he learned much more knowledge about history. He developed social skills by doing art projects. Art is not an essential subject for children to learn it. Art will not help to kids for developing useful skills and finding a job later on. For children, school curriculum should focus on core subject such as math, science and others. Basic subjects, as well as math and science, improve children's mental performance. In additionally, in our school, special attention is paid to math and science. For example, my sister should pay more attention to the basic subjects because she can pursue her interest in artwork at home. In conclusion, art is a part of our community and our culture is in tegrated in it. Learning it is extremely important for young people, but they should not neglect other subjects. Learning fine art is very beneficial for every person which give many useful information to humans. So kids should often learn about it.