A person's worth nowadays seems to be judged according to social status and material possessions. Old-fashioned values, such as honour, kindness and trust, no longer seem important.To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

In this contemporary era, some individuals are said that the person who are owns properties and they lifestyle and moment can assessed how much their successful. In contrast, traditional perspectives such as hurmble, politeness and gratitude are not paramount like that past. In my standpoint, i do not agree with this point of view. While, sincecarly since Carly is good personalities are the main factor to be get esteemed in the society. On the one hand, people said that the financial how much they earns and what they owns such as houses, cars and planes which mean they achieve the respect from the community. These mentality is completely wrong because of the person who have no sympathy and pathetic mindset can not take the long term successful while the achievement is estiblished on the honour and trust. For example, dishonour people can't get the trustworthy by the clients and consumer, which mean not the all things can bought with money such as good personality. On the other hand, some conventional values is deserve to cherish and share to our next generations. Because it is a inestimable ability to survival in this worsen world. However, in this new era a lot of immoral and inpolite people are ruin out world thus parents and education institution have to take responsibilities to delivery the knowledge about the ethical mental development. Consequently, can leads offspring have awareness about the humanity how to be a decent person to contribution to the society. In conclusion, rich and own properties are not the main perspective to get worship from the people since the world is need the people had good personality rather than just wealthy in materials.