Some people think that men and women have different qualities, therefore certain jobs are suitable for men and others for women. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Everyone person will have a different potential quality, so there will be jobs that are suitable for men while there will also some jobs which are better for women. This writer do not agree with this point of view and will give some evidences and examples. Nowadays in the modern age, both men and women can learn with the same education. Moreover, there are no needs of discrimination bettween such sexes in promotion and places rely on certification and self-quality in works. To the next point. The existance of machine, which including automatic robots that can replace men doing heavy jobs, which consequent in the decrease in males job. So that both gender will be equaly equal in jobs. In contrast, there might be some individuals believe the opposite idea. Heavy jobs which are considered not fit with women,making them not keep up with men. Where as women has some advantages that is called disadvantage for men. It is indeed that both genders do have different strengths and weakness, but if they support each other, they will be more developed and improved as well. In conclusion, both gender do have their ambition and potential quality in their jobs, so that we must think different about men and women in workplace.