Some people think that men and women have different qualities, therefore certain jobs are suitable for men and others women. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, gender equality is becoming more spreadful day by day, however, there are some people argued that men and women have different qualities when there are certain jobs which are suitable for each gender. This writer support this statement and will show why in the latter essay. For the first reason, we need to start at the stone age, when male in this era was the breadwinner of the family, going outside to hunt and built houses in the morning while female picked up fruits and crafted things at home. Those roles led to the development in strength for male and flexibility for female, it means that men is likely to do heavy job better than women while women can do creative job like weaving and drawing better than men. Another reason can be noticed is the important of female when they have responsibility to give birth to childs and the process of it is diffinitely terrible for them. If they isn't careful, their child can be died so thy cannot do hard work during the period, making it more uncomfortable for female. In conclusion, men is suitable to do hard work and women is suitable to do creative work.