some people think that men and women have different qualities, therefore certain jos are suitable for men and others for women. To what extent do you agree or disagree

Each person will have a different quality, so there wull be jobs what are more suitable for men ang there will also be jobs that are more suitable for women. Personally, i do not agree with this point this point of view. This wassays will dicuss my views my views with specific reasons and examples. Evening invidual can follow thier dream job, irrespecline of gender. Nowadays in modren society, both men and women can learn with similar education and opportunities to develop. Morever, many places rely on certification and the ability to find employees. No equality and discrumination are a barrier chat limits each persons development. Nowadays, the development of madunes madness will reduce the aadvanced of mens health and the heavy work suitable for men wll disappear. And those jobs will be alone by machies or robots in the near future. Jobs suitable foe men will decrease and be replaced by jobs suitable for both genders's such as programing by tour guide job Of course,there will become people who will have the opposite opinion. Fỏ ẽample, in jobs that require physical strength, women will not be able to keep up with men, and in jobs that require to be angry. this view may be covered, but many studies now show when both genders work. Togerther, it creates a more inclusive and diverse environment. Because both and have different strenth and weaknesses, shy can support early archer to develop and improve In conclusion, it is necessayr to shut differently about men and women in the work place because inviduals have the night to freedom and education to pursue their career dreams