Some employers put more emphasis on practical skills than theoretical knowledge. Others insist that candidates have an academic background or formal qualifications. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In the contemporary workplace, some recruitor recruiters recruit or insist in prioritize candidate with strong theoretical knowledge and academic bakground whilst others prefer emploee employees with practical skills regarding the experience can address the hurdle occured in the work. In my perspective, judging which view is more advantageous depends on the character of position and there is no doubt that a talent equipped with both capabilities will be popular in labour market. On the one hand, it is obvious that a formal qualification significant that the candidate had have access to basic knowledge in term of solving problem with ability to adapt themself to a competitive environment. Furthermore, the priceless value of talents result in that the majority of employers prefer graduates who has recieved brilliant diploma and that the authorities has released a series of politice such as STERM in order to provide a better opportunity of carrer in science, technology, mathematic etc. Mienwhile, as can be seen, despite of inferior academic background compared with the fresher, many leader can manage the team as a columne of enterprise with thier rich experience. Take a recent wave of layoff as a case, without the participation of experienced senior in daily work, array of companies had seen a loss even paralysis. In conclusion, there should be valued a combination of both practical skills and theoretical knowledge, recognizing that they complement each other and enhance overall performance. In addiction, we can not requier a fresher graduated recently from college disposse with experience, and might take reality into consideration with objective view.