In the contemporary workplace, some recruiter insist on prioritizing candidates with strong theoretical knowledge and academic background whilst others prefer employee with practical skills regarding applying experience can address the hurdle occured in the work

In the contemporary workplace, some recruiter insist on prioritizing candidates with strong theoretical knowledge and academic background whilst others prefer employee with practical skills regarding applying experience can address the hurdle occured in the work. In my perspective, judging which view is more advantageous depends on the character of position and there is no doubt that a talent equipped with both capabilities will be popular in the labour market. On the one hand, it is obvious that a formal qualification significant that the candidate has have access to basic knowledge in term of solving problem with ability to adapt themself to a competitive environment. Furthermore, the priceless value of talents result in that the majority of employers prefer graduates who has recieved brilliant diploma and that the authorities has released a series of politice such as STERM in order to provide a better opportunity of carrer for graduates majoring in science, technology, mathematic etc. Mienwhile, as can be seen, despite of inferior academic background compared with the fresher, many leaders can manage the team as a columne of enterprise with thier rich experience. Take a recent wave of layoffs as a case, without the participation of experienced seniors in daily work, an array of companies had seen a loss or even paralysis. In conclusion, there should be valued a combination of both practical skills and theoretical knowledge, recognizing that they complement each other and enhance overall performance. In addiction, we might take reality into consideration with objective view and can not requier a fresher graduated recently from college dispose with experience.