Some people think it is a good thing for senior managers to have much higher salaries than the other workers in a company. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is a strong believe that the senior employees should be paid higher wages than others. Despite, equality, and unbiased rewards, I agree with this thought as seniority always come with responsibility. Following paragraphs will summarize my point of view. Predominantly and admittedly, senior employees are accountable for all the challenges which a company face. To elaborate, when it is come to decision making experienced mangers are high on risk for their job if their decisions do not work out and company have any loss. Moreover, companies rely on their senior employees for the reputation of organization and for consumers trust, in which if they fail there is high possibilities of penalties and might they loss their job. For instance, in 2016 there was a scam in Punjab National Bank, when senior managers approve big loan amount to specific person without any security which results them to be fired out of company. Another pivotal aspect of this agenda is, experience, which is always indeed and comes after a lot of hard work, challenges and qualification. An experienced mangers know better to build a strong team and relation between teammates. A manager has to maintain a positive surrounding for employees as well for consumer while achieving the company goals. Thus, a senior employee should be awarded with higher wages, as they have to play multiple roles. To conclude, though better wages should be given to all employees, higher authorities should be rewarded with higher salary for their experience and expertise.