Advances in computer technology allow young adults to work from home and children to study at home. Do you think this is a positive or negative change? Write at least 250 words.

Cutting-edge technologies in electronic devices, such as computer, facilitate youth to telecommute and students to learn at home. From my perspective, this is a positive development, as advanced technologies can result in time management efficiency and enhance productivity. These advancements in computer provide flexibility for individuals in both work and learning environments, allowing them to tailor their schedules to fit the needs. For example, professionals can telecommute, eliminating the time to go to work and providing more time to do other tasks. Similarly, students can also access educational resources online at any time, enabling them to study at their own pace and review materials as needed. They also can conduct online learning with their peers using their computers. As a result, both young people and students can better manage their time. Furthermore, advanced computers foster collaboration and communication among individual people, regardless of their physical location. With video conferencing and online collaboration tools, like Zoom and Google Meet Application, fellow young workers can work together easily, sharing ideas and completing projects effectively. Another example of this would be about students who tend to use their computers to hone their foreign language. They can meet native speakers from different countries remotely, leading to be fast learners. Not only enhance this productivity, but also promotes a sense of connectednes among remote workers and students. In conclusion, the proliferation of the advanced computers has many merits since it the existance is as a bridge to have time management efficiency and boost productivity for both young people and students.