some people think that zooes are cruel and should be close down others, however beleive that zoos can be useful in protecting wild animals

sanctutary remain more popular as enterainment place and place to learn about the different species in all over the world. Although few folks opine that zoos can be useful in protecting the life of forest animals. However in my opinion zooes are themost merciless and should be shutdown as soon as possible. on the one hand animals in the wild are facing many problems by human beings such as destruction of habitat,poaching and cutting down trees. following on from this some people argue that animals saving by bred in captivity inside the zooes zoo zoos. The reason is these caged animals were looking after or take care by trained staff and verterinary surgeons. for instance, to support this statement there is an eample such as with panda.In past years panda were extinct any how it is safe from the danger by being kept and bred in the zooes zoos zones on the other hand, there are some arguments convey that numerous jungle animals caged for the purpose of entertainment and massive income this lead animal to loss frredom from of them. for example in wild elephants can obtain huge amount of meal and water that provide by zooes zoos. In many situation visitors of zooes zones zooms are disturbing animals by making them angry with their improper behaviour. for instance when i was visited the dehiwala zoo, i was able to watch that small children throwing stons inside the caged monkeys. In conclusion, protection of animals is one of the major and prominent part of the human but this is not be in the sanctutary because this is not be simar to their habitat and they should be shut down.