American film actor John Wayne said: "Tomorrow is the most important thing in life." How is it important for individuals and countries to think about the future rather than the present?

Lately, a plethora topics are being seriously talked about among various individuals and groups, and one prominent is present and future. there are even people who believe that the most important thing in our life is tomorrow. In the succeeding paragraphs, I am going to discuss the relations between future and present and give my personal perspective further. The first point to emphasise is that tomorrow symbolize opportunities and hopes. It is a common fact that future have infinite possibilities. To illustrate, future expectations such as better life or experiences are pivotal factor to working harder of individuals and groups, if people have no expect for future they would be like a zombie. Hence, governments also wouldn't efforts to improve our living envrionment since they can't see the hops. Another idea worth stressing is that the behavior in present will impact the result of future. The reason is the perspective of future is depend on people's behavior at present. For instance, government in my hometown determine to develop domestic economy so many manufactural industries are built up repidly, the result is that GDP are gradually increaseing during past 10 years but the natural environment also disappeared fast since our government didn't have fully consideration for it may cause the environmental pollution seriously. Moreover, our future is depend on what decision we make at present. In conclusion, people need opportunities and hopes to inspire them going forward. However, one should bear in mind that today is true, tomorrow is possibility.