Some people say that parents should encourage their children to take part in organized group activities in their free time. Others say that it is important for children to learn how to occupy themselves on their own. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, there are various activities that students can do in their leisure time. However, some groups believe that parents should encourage their kids to involve in organization agenda. While, others think it is paramount to let children choose their own hustles. Firstly, in the young age, they should be exposed by various activities in order to enrich their soft skills and widen their perspectives. Some people think that it is easier to enrol in an association since it is structured and has a clear mission. For instance, there are several foundations that provide program for pupils to contribute to poor families; consequently, their soft skills and empathy towards society are developed by joining organized programs. On the other hand, the fact is youngsters can decide which events they keen to join. There are lot of opportunities outside education institutions and they allowed to explore different hustles. For example, many of students who focus on academics as their dreams are being accepted to ivy league schools. If they only restricted to organization programs, they will not be able to reach their goals. Thus, it does not necessary about the organizations, but it is more about how they explore their potentials and making decisions to undergo things that they interest in. In conclusion, even though association groups provide considerate motions, there are other things that pupils can pursue, especially in academic fields. Therefore, I am firmly convinced that there are many opportunities that can enrich their skills and knowledge to become high-quality individuals.