Science tells us that some activities are good for our health, while some others are bad. Despite knowing that, millions of people all over the world continue with unhealthy activities. Why do you think this is the case and what might be done to change this?

Nowadays, there is an increasing trend in unhealthy habits likewise unhealthy diet cycle. In my opinion, this is because people do not have enough knowledge about healthy lifestyles; therefore, the government and other organizations play a pivotal role in educating society. One of the main reasons for this phenomenon is they have little knowledge and awareness about their body states and how to maintain it. Moreover, it worsen by fast food companies, for instance, as they always publish engaging advertisements and branding themselves as a diet alternative. However, the majority of individuals confuse about what they allow to eat. In addition, if one want to run a positive lifestyles, they will spend lots of money to buy healthier goods and to purchase gym class per month. For example, real foods are more expensive than ultra-process foods likewise nuggets. Thus, those aspects are hindering an individual to have good habits. However, the solution for this is the government should establish a campaign to increase awareness to maintain their health. The best way to illustrate this is Indonesia has socialization programs to educate citizens about the decent amount of daily nutritions and vitamins; afterwards, people understood how many sugar they can consume. Secondly, foundations and NGOs can held sport events to enhance individuals' interest in exercising. Hence, if they gained the knowledge and the facilitation to do this healthy lifestyle, they would have no reasons avoiding this again. In conclusion, although there are several obstacles in this trends such as financial aspects and lack of knowledge, the stake holders can assist to enrich the quality of one's life.