Some people think that instead of preventing climate change, we need to find a way to live with it. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

It has been observed that global warming is a harmful phenomena to the Earth. Some individuals believe that rather than stoping climate crisis, all people should find a way to live with it.If questioned, I strongly disagree with this statement to a large extent. My stance is articulated in the upcoming paragraphs with valid reasons or examples. The foremost opinion to justify my stance is that global warming is a very hazardous condition. Many harmful gases like carbon monoxide released from car exhaust and CFC released from refrigerators and air conditioners can cause health problems. Numerous problems like Asthama,skin cancer, and many more could occur and damage our helth. This event could be harmful in the near future. Furthermore, global warming also affect earth's environment and destroy it. For instance, due to temperature change the level of heat is rising day by day and the glaciors glacier of Antarctica are melting.If by any chance all the blocks of ice melts then,water will rise which will cause in decrease in land level or natural phenomena like food or tsunami can also occur. This would ultimately cause danger to human life and to animals and birds. So, due to these major reasons I oppose this viewpoint. On the contrary,it can also be stated that if people are able to live with the changing climate and adapt it quickly then their nations development would rose. Significantely as a conuntry's advancement is depended on factories and industries.more the number of them, the more develop a country will became and economy will also increase. To conclude it can be commented that there are major risks involving with living with the current global heating. So,the level of temperature change should be decrease to live a good life in future.