Some people say History is one of the most important school subjects. Other people think that, in today's world, subjects like Science and Technology are more important than History.

Many consider studies related to past events are highly important area to teach at schools because it allows humans to understand about social patterns in live, while others say teaching sciene and technology realted areas are more crucial than history because there are more job opportunities in these topics. I believe the main goal of education is to prepare students about their careers and therefore it is curicial critical to educate people about the mainstream subject when they were young. Knowing the fundamental values of nations allows us to understand the main priorities of certain entities and individuals, and these are mainly created by historical events of the specific country we live in. In order to become a well-developed citizen, we have know the general point of view of community and respect the main values of the society and these are generally effects of the things which a nation been through in past. For example, many critizied certain celebrities about not knowing the culture of the nation and this ended up a career destroyer for them. However, I think we do not actually need to learn the historical data about that country because acting respectfully to others is enough. Many companies hire people who are graduaded from faculties such as science and technology and in order for us to choose these topics as our professions, we need to learn basics about them in school as a first step. Teaching these subjects in schools makes people understand the options they can choose and therefore most popular subjects can be taught by youngs as their career path in the early stages of their lives. For example, graduates from schools which gives traditional education most likely to do their majors in social subjects and many of them have to learn computer science in order to get a job they think they deserve, and this is the main reason why I believe these areas should be taught in prior education. To conclude, although learning the patterns and values of nations by knowing history behind it is important to become a well-developed citizen, I believe one's career is more important than perceptions of others, and this can be created by teaching students about science and technology at the first stages of their lives.