Some people say history is one of the most important school subjects. Other people think that, in today’s world, subjects like science and technology are more important than history. Discuss both views and give your Own opinion.

Although many people believe that one of the most significant topic in school is history, others claim that in this modern world, associated subject to science and technology are far more vital. In my opinion, I consider that presently, learning science and technology for students are more essential. One the one hand, it is a general belief that history should be taught at school because of its importance. People think history ’s events are frequently repeated in every decade and it is crucial to have various information about this due to learn their experience and mistakes. Also, history contemplate as a biography of ancestors which is extremely crucial to acquire some details of those days and understand how they overcome with difficulties. Moreover, reading history can assist students to get aware about humankind evolution in variety of areas such as urbanization, make rules, civilization and early inventions. On the other hand, people are stating that science and technology are necessary to gain at school and this is a side which I take. Indeed, in this current world, with development of technology specifically the internet, these two subjects are more valuable to acquire knowledge. In this way, student could be encouraged to be creative and improve their understanding in science and technology because these areas that modify the world. For instance, growth of science can treat some rare and maternity diseases or invent some gadget to make people lives more convenient. In conclusion, generally some people believe that history is most remarkable subject that should be trained at school however others including myself are stating that learning science and technology are more crucial.