Some people think that businesses should provide sports facilities for employees. Others consider that a person’s health is their own responsibility, not a company’s problem. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Sports turns into a vital part of our life. A growing number of people argue that having sports equipment in companies is the most beneficial option for those who do not have an afford to go to sports centre, whereass others think that it is not companies' business as they should promote emloyees with only a job satisfaction. Personally, I completely believe that it could be better if companies supply workers with several activitives including sport. On the one hand, there is a common belief about companies that some businesess have a sport center in their destination in order to provide members of staff with essential items for spending their time profitable. According to the scientific research, employees who work at high-quality companies which have facilities for leisure time like sports center, some types of games (futboll, voleyboll) in the specific rooms are the best workers because they really enjoy working for these companies and they do not think about time which they spend for doing significant actions. On the other hand, there is also an argument that companies should not supply workers with sports provision. Many people think that companies can invest their money for other reasons like opening library in there or being a worlwide famous staff. For instance, it is their view that community should think about their health and it is their own responsibility. They can consume their money in order to fulfill their desires. In conclusion, human beings have various opinions, some feel that it is a crucial opportunity for co-workers, while others think that businesses should not pay out their investment because of meember members of their staff.