The government should ban smoking in all public places, even though this would restrict some other people's freedoms. Do you agree or disagree?

Smoking is one of the major problems facing peopleand governments around the world. Some people think that the should government be stuck to ban smoking in all public place, even if that will conflict with the freedom of individuals. I would agree with this statement, the government should control smoking inside public place. On one hand, smoking impact the health of many people around the world, In that, the impact will affect people who do not smoke because sites near smokers person, that is why governments should ban smoking in public place to save people from smoking and reduce smoking in the total. Furthermore, public place is used by all segments of society, when young people see other peopl smoking may be affected by smoking person and think of trying to smoke. In addition, by ban smoking in public place will make place clean and air fresh what will Which reflects on the beauty of the place. On the other hand, there are several issues that may affect the smoking person and restrict people's freedoms. People have the right to do whatever want without impact of freedoms. In addition, public place normally will be open area so the impact of smoking on other people there will be much less dependent on the air of smoke will not remain in the area. For example, the public park is a big area where can people smoke in a specific area. To conclude, I believe in the freedom of people choose to want to do, but should governments play an important role in controlling smoking in public places.