Some people think that it would be better for companies to take care of their employees’ health. Others believe that companies should spend money on other aspects of work, such as salary increases, bonuses and extra time off. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is debate regarding the investment that is best for businesses. Whereas, proponents argue that companies should take care of staff's welfare, opponents consider that it can be more profitable for companies to allocate money to other sectors. In my personal view, investments in other aspects of work are more of paramount importance than spending on worker's health. On the one hand, one of the best reasons why some people think that companies should invest in employees' health is to enhance productivity. If businesses spend money on each member of the team to keep them healthy, they will endeavor effectively, on the grounds that, thanks to being healthy, their mental and physical situation remain stable, in this case, in future, they will not have any chronic problems. In addition, this can encourage the people to join the staff. Thus, the number of workers in a company will increase and the company turn into a conglomerate. On the other hand, some individuals believe that the companies make more profit, if they allocate money to other aspects of works. Surging salaries can be a incentive for employees to work harder and harder. To be more specific, people who earn the considerable amount of money have strong discipline, and they never give up when having competitive salary. Additionally, staff' health is their personal problem, the companies should not take care their health. To sum up, there is some beneficial aspects, and also potential drawbacks. In my opinion, spending money on other items is more advantageous for companies.