Many countries now face an economic downturn, so it is better for each country to focus on its problems rather than helping other countries. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Use specific reasons and examples to support your position.

In recent decade, due to some rare specific issues, such as the Corona viruses, nations have incurred a myriad of problems. Thus, there is a contention of giving a hand to other countries would be front of financial satisfaction of the helper. Nonetheless, I do disagree with this idea and the following essay will express my advocacy of supporting my statement. It is universally acknowledged that promotion and surviving nations entail the connection with others. In other word, countries face diverse problems and the solutions could be found in other countries. To put it differently, a multitude of weather disasters are consequent of neighbors’ inside problems, so some agreements and sending experts could readily resolve them. For instance, lack of experts and high-tech materials leads to drastic droughts in Iraq, so without importing technology, Iraq could not tackle. On the other hand, cooperating to provide requirements of the needy does benefit to helper, too. That is the cause of the nations’ effects on each other is unavoidable. Another aspect of the mentioned example is that whirlwinds in region will be avoided by helping Iraq. Another worldwide example could be Corona virus pandemic in which all need vaccines. If the vaccine had been exclusive for the discoverers, all efforts would have been in vain by travelling and transporting. In conclusion, the necessity of countries’ connections is comprehensible to politicians, not only politically but also economically. The significant point is that authorities should not indulge in meeting totally others’ needs. Moreover, they require a plan to strike a balance between helping and sacrificing.