some people think that the individuals are responsible for their own health but other argue it is the government's responsibility. discuss both views and give an opinion

Some individuals state that one's health condition is their own responsibility, taking measures to prevent illness and improve their well-being. Others argue that the ministry plays a major role and should make sure that the citizens are healthy. In this essay, I will discuss both viewspoints and give my opinion. It is believed that everyone is responsible for their fitness, which I completely agree with. Especially, nowadays when there is so much information about eating healthy, losing weight, better sleep, and so on. The point is that even though the information is accessible and public to everyone, not everyone takes action to improve their lifestyle and habits. This leads to a point that people have free will and it is completely up to them in what lifestyle to engage in. If one is curious and has the discipline and motivation to better their health and well-being, it is in their hands. Another perspective is that the authority is responsible for the individual's health and I think, it is a great argument because the healthcare system is as important as one's daily habits. Therefore, the government should make sure that healthcare services are available and affordable to the general public so that it does not turn into a luxury but a basic human right. Even, laws on banning electronic cigarettes or increasing the price help with the prevention of increasing nu,ber os smokers. In conclusion, the perfect solution would be the combination of both, the individual's effort and the government's support in healthcare by providing a great system and accessible infrastructure. However, in the end, it is up to an individual to make use of these benefits and improve their health or just ignore them.