In some places old age is valued, while in other cultures youth is considered more important. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

It is argued that old people will become valuable in some countries whereas there will be many places that priorize young generationa generations generation a better. I am of the opinion of the latter statement and the reason will be shown below through this essay. In thia modern society, the pace of life has become faster and many state-of-the-art facilities and amenities were established almost everywhere to serve human lives. This is because the young started to break their safety zone and collide with broader knowledge by inventing new modern technological invention. For instance, Mark Zukerberg, who is a CEO of Facebook has successfully created a global social networking site which connected people from around the world, his invention was not only help people to communicate better but also sharing several gobal news. Secondly, young peole will be more passonate and dilligent thanthe older one because they are in their first steps of exploring the world and full of energy to work effectively. For example, the young can stay up late for their work and know well about information technology to do some useful researches which older people cannot do. As a result youth plays an important rile in almost every cultures. However, some may think that oler age should be valued because they have a vast of life experience and can assist young peope to tackle obstacles and guid them to go to the right path. It may be true, but letting the young experience by themselves will give them a profound feelings and lessons. In conclusion, although elderly should be valued in some places because they are full of life experience and can guide earlier generation but you people will be more passionate and dilligent to work on their own as well