In some places old age is valued, while in other cultures youth is considered more important. Discuss both views and give youy opinion.

It is controversial that the elderly are crucial for their profound knowledge and experience whereas in other cultures the younger generations are regarded as the future and potential variations in numerous fields. Personally, this writer supposes that the youth may play a vital role in cutural and financial development, old citizens should be respected fairly. On the one hand, it is significant to understand that among the long-term history and profound changes in a certain culture, the ealier generations have been the ones who experienced and adapted all of that totally. Therefore, they are highly knowledgeable and professional as well as they are the very first builders who created a new background for prolonged development regarding culture, finance and military. Moreover, the massive information and various stories in the past are witnessed by the ole, so that younger generations can absorb and learn from those as useful lessons to prepare themselves subtantially. As an example, a 100 year-old soldier in Russia once shared his feelings during his time serving the country in realistic way and we could imagine how dramatic violence and war are. On the other hand, younger genarations generation are building up better and better world as we can aware today. This is because they have huge ambition for their dreams and their learning abilities and efforts should not be underestimated. As a consequence, a certain financial circumstance in a nation relys rely on the youth's shoulder because numerous state-of-the-art technologies are being upgraded by young and skilled mechanists. Take Elon Musk a 39 year-old entrepreneur as an example, he created a global wifi hotspot for everyone around the world with his talents and well-solving skills in such difficult situations. To sum up, notwithstanding that early age had a profound impact on future development. However we shoud also accept the fact that younger generations are taking more and more responsibilities to develop the country. Hence, both ages are crucial for the country's development.