In some places old age is valued, while in other culture youth is considered more important. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

In today's digital age, many people argue that elderly persons are more playing an important role, while other believe that teenagers impact is highly valuable. In my opinion, having more youngsters causes more benefits. This essay comprises both these views and my opinion, followed by a logical conclusion. On the one hand, elders are the most experienced persons in this society. This help others a lot, especially children who do not have practical knowledge regarding the contemporary world. To clucidate, grandparents are able to share their invaluable life experiences with younger people which may broaden youngerster thinking patterns. For example, senior citizens in Sri Lanka always teach life lessons to their grandchildren in other to develop the knowledge of the next generation. Thus, old aged are valuable to society. However, there are some case that old people who have a negative brain make their activity abnormal and dangerous. In this case, theiy should be live in hospital for old people and must be visited usually by their children. On the other hand, youth is contributing much to workforce of particular nations. Without having with plethora of problems is term of economy. It is due to the fact that teenagers are the one who are capable of working with cutting edge technology and innovating new ideas. For example, Australia is opening its gates to skilled migration in order to develop the country of the lack of a workforce. Therefore, young aged group are highly important from an economic points of views. In conclusion, although some people claim that senior citizens are more important, I specially believe that youth is the most prominent factor in this sophisticated era.