In some places old age is valued, while in other cultures youth is considered more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The debate over which group namely the ederly and younger generations, should be of most appreciation is one that has been long contested. I am of the opinion that disagree and will discuss at the following essay. There is no denying that why seniors are considered golden is because they are the books that contain out cultural background, they can be the best source to make an angel familiar with the style his custom. For example, in Viet Nam, when working parents often prefer to let their children play as an important role, so that they can learn good moral values and know about their traditions. Adolescents, on the contrary, have their own place in the family. They are said to have at flexible wind and maximum functioning body at this age, so they can benefit not only their family but also the whole nation. To explain, multinational companies often employ a large number of young people to work instead of old aged. Notwithstanding the aforementioned arguments, I still believe that under no circumstances should older people be depreciated because of moral principles in human life and their wealth of knowledge. Regarding the former, seniors have devoted their whole life to contributing to the growth of our society; therefore, treating them with dignity and respect is of paramount importance. Coupled with this is that the elderly have ample life experience passed down from one generation to the next as valuable lessons which are essential in assisting young people to tackle obstacles and guiding them to the right path in life. This fact explains the rationale behind the reality that a great number of leaders in the world are seniors. In conclusion, although people still have many different conceptions. However, I think each part has a seperate and independent role, so both deserve respect in the society.