In some places the old age is valued, while in other cultures youth is considered more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this 21st century, there is a clear hierarchy between the age of the old and the young. The writer contends that it is vital to invest in the improvement of the younger generations rather than considering estimating the old people's values. It must be recognised that the globe is developing day by day with the assistance of technology and artificial information. That is the reason why the younger generations are more valuable, because young people can have the ability to practise and utilised devices flexibly and their degrees and certificates are seemed to be crucial and worthy. Moreover, the youth is educated at an early age in schools and their mindset always requires ambition, the best try, the opportunity to learn and challenge themselves. As a result, those people can be promoted in their careers easily and they may also get some scholarships to develop work in foreign countries. Therefore, the government should concentrate on the youth and facilitate for them to cultivate and explore about the world. However, the old still bring benefits for life. It should be acknowledged that elder people are rich in the wisdom and experience because they have tackled many different situations, which lead to flexibility the agility in problem-solving and give children useful advice. This point may be true, but old individuals cannot quickly respond and use technological devices masterfully. Taking IT jobs as an example, social demands make people know how to control AI and gadgets. We can see that the young is chosen more than the old by recruiting who actually manages the machines. In conclusion, although I realise the potential of the old in experience, I would argue that the young should be respected due to their vast amount of knowledge and professionalism in technology.