n some places old age is valued, while in other cultures youth is considered more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The phenomenon of generation is concerned with young society and aged people. It is apparent that both demographics posses significance, albeit in distinct ways. To begin with, many senior people shpuld be respected by others because some of them have taken part in historical events. For example, a lot of grandparents are veterans and have a lot of experience. Thus, senior contribute to our society. On the other hands, the young make up the majority of the wholeforce. They are innovative, passionate and diligent. Nowadays, young people create breakthroughs in different fields. Thus, youngsters play a key role in boosting economic growth and establishing a higher living standard. In conclusion, although I acknowledge the potential of the young in economic terms. I would agrue agree that the elderly should be respected due to their vast amount of knowledge.